Customer Reviews

131 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
131 record(s) found.  Viewing 1 - 15.
Extreme Stretching & Kicking Techniques By Chloe Bruce

Product: Extreme Stretching & Kicking Techniques By Chloe Bruce

Rated By: Mardar Ali on 8/13/2014 at 10:51:00 PM
Review Title: We Love Chloe Kicking Techniques

Outstanding techiniques for kicking my 9year daughter enjoys all her dvd

ProForce® Gladiator Kung Fu Uniform - White Button

Product: ProForce® Gladiator Kung Fu Uniform - White Button

Rated By: Martialartslover1963 on 8/8/2014 at 4:57:00 PM
Review Title: Love This Uniform. Great Quality And Pockets On The Pants

This is by far the best kung-fu uniform I have used with over 35 of martial arts experience. The fabric is heavy enough that it won't tear and holds it color well even with numerous washings but it is also cotton so it breathes. I am starting a new school and intend to make these the standard.

Octagon Chrome Sai

Product: Octagon Chrome Sai

Rated By: Shihan HCM on 8/7/2014 at 2:11:00 PM
Review Title: Just Right

There are no "perfect" mass produced weapons, however as far as sai go these are a cut above the rest. 80% of those that I see on the market are an alloy and not steel. There is a huge difference in weight and durability. Strike one against the other and from these sai you'll hear a satisfying "ring" whereas others its just a dull thud. Other sai often will peel, these have thus far not.

Octagon Chrome Sai

Product: Octagon Chrome Sai

Rated By: A.J. on 7/29/2014 at 1:6:00 AM
Review Title: Had A Pair Since I Was 16.

I've had these sai for about 13 years now and even though I have seven different kinds these have always been my absolute favorite! The design is perfect.

Rattan Staff

Product: Rattan Staff

Rated By: Bubba on 7/24/2014 at 2:27:00 PM
Review Title: Superfast Shipping, Great Quality

I Have used and Intend to continue using this particular Bo for practice and sparring; in which it preforms excellently! The Shipping must have been on turbo as the Bo came much sooner than expected and i'm extremely satisfied!

Advanced Krav Maga

Product: Advanced Krav Maga

Rated By: Chris MMA on 7/23/2014 at 10:6:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent

This is a great book, very comprehensive in easy to understand language and diagrams. This is David Kahn's second book on Krav Maga which is a great compliment to his first, also very informative and enjoyable.

Nunchakus 1

Product: Nunchakus 1

Rated By: Tech on 7/23/2014 at 11:1:00 AM
Review Title: Best Instructional Nunchaku Dvd On The Market Today!

Great start for learning the nunchakus, the perfect instructional dvd to start with.

ProForce® Gladiator 7.5 oz. Karate Uniform - Black

Product: ProForce® Gladiator 7.5 oz. Karate Uniform - Black

Rated By: Troutbum65 on 7/19/2014 at 9:32:00 PM
Review Title: Karate Gladiator Uniform

i have tried many karate uniforms over the years these are by far my favorite, I love these gladiator Karate uniforms. the size is true the it is perfect

Hardwood Bokken - Daito (40 in.)

Product: Hardwood Bokken - Daito (40 in.)

Rated By: Andy on 7/1/2014 at 6:35:00 PM
Review Title: Nice Practice Sword

I ordered two one for me and one for my son. Both came shrink wrapped in plastic, no flaws no dings arrived in perfect condition. I have been ordering from AWMA since I was a teenager 28 years ago they are still in business for a reason. Good company to deal with. Thank you

ProForce® Dragon Competition Bo Staff

Product: ProForce® Dragon Competition Bo Staff

Rated By: Squishydango on 6/14/2014 at 3:11:00 PM
Review Title: Beautiful Bo

I bought the Black/Gold version of this Bo a while back, and still really like it. The only problem with it when I received it in the mail was a somewhat small chip in one of the Dragon's tails. Other than that I was and still am impressed with this beautiful bo. It also catches a lot of attention from every one in my dojo! I am always being told it's beautiful and people ask me where I got it.

IP Man

Product: IP Man

Rated By: Squishydango on 6/14/2014 at 3:5:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Movie!!

This was a highly entertaining movie that I enjoyed a lot! I highly recommend it to all martial artists, especially to those who are fans of Bruce Lee and/or Ip Man. Donnie Yen played an incredible Ip Man. 5 stars!

ProForce® Gladiator 7.5 oz. Karate Uniform - Black

Product: ProForce® Gladiator 7.5 oz. Karate Uniform - Black

Rated By: Ms.B- on 6/12/2014 at 10:54:00 AM
Review Title: Size 7 Gi Pants

I recently received my order that included a 7.5 oz gi- size 7. the size chart says it fits to 325lbs. I am at 288, unfortunately, but the pants are snug in the crotch. I guess I expected them to be bigger since they are suppose to fit to 325lbs. Guess I have some work to do.

Twin Hook Sword

Product: Twin Hook Sword

Rated By: Taeguek10 on 6/9/2014 at 2:2:00 PM
Review Title: I Would By This If I Didn't Already Own It

Watch deadliest warrior. Monk vs Maori Warrior, that's probably the best demo you'll ever see

Converta Nunchaku

Product: Converta Nunchaku

Rated By: Michael L. on 4/21/2014 at 6:29:00 PM
Review Title: Great Value!

I bought the 8" model and what I received better than met my expectations. Good heft and the threads are responsive enough. Chain is noisy in baton mode but I don't know how you'd get around that. Not going to sneak up on any housecats. Just can't decide between baton or chuck mode; guess I'll have to go bash something both ways!!!

ActionFlex Nunchaku

Product: ActionFlex Nunchaku

Rated By: Hernedz on 4/12/2014 at 4:31:00 PM
Review Title: Fg

vfg
131 record(s) found.  Viewing 1 - 15.