Customer Reviews

125 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 16 - 30.
ProForce® 14 oz. Ultra Heavyweight Uniform - Black (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 14 oz. Ultra Heavyweight Uniform - Black (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Spine Dr on 2/20/2014 at 2:40:00 PM
Review Title: My Favorite Uniform By Far!

This is now the only uniform I wear for the past several years. I especially like the 1/2 sizes.

ProForce® Double Sided Battle Stick

Product: ProForce® Double Sided Battle Stick

Rated By: Sonoma Taekwondo on 2/11/2014 at 6:10:00 PM
Review Title: Use These For Gladiator Sparring

We use these for sparring with our beginners, and they just love it, easy to control the action hard to get injured, these are a big hit with parents and kids alike

ProForce® Gladiator 8 oz. Combat Pants - White

Product: ProForce® Gladiator 8 oz. Combat Pants - White

Rated By: Tangsoomomma on 2/10/2014 at 4:26:00 PM
Review Title: Best Pants I've Ever Had!

I am a female martial arts student and I ordered these for myself as I do not like the pants that come with our uniforms. I find these pants fit very well on the waist as well as through the thighs and legs. I am not built like a toothpick, and these are more generously cut through the waist and legs and I don't have to constantly pull them up on my legs like my other pants. The elastic waist band is very soft and comfortable. Very comfortable pants, great weight (not like wearing a sack, but not see through), and the back pocket is a great addition as most pants do not have pockets. I would highly recommend these pants and I will be ordering several more pairs!

Bamboo Dragon Fighting Fans

Product: Bamboo Dragon Fighting Fans

Rated By: TSD Black Belt Girl on 2/3/2014 at 3:46:00 PM
Review Title: Highly Effective

Great learning fan for martial art, opens and closes seamlessly, makes an impressive sound when opened, used by a 12 year old black belt, younger kids will have trouble holding and opening the fan one-handed, not a toy

Black Studded Competition Kamas

Product: Black Studded Competition Kamas

Rated By: Jeffrey MKA on 1/31/2014 at 10:13:00 AM
Review Title: Light And Durable

studded for grip

Cocobolo Escrima

Product: Cocobolo Escrima

Rated By: Michael Kajukenbo on 1/26/2014 at 5:8:00 PM
Review Title: Perfect Size, Weight And Durability

I've been looking for the right sticks for my students at a fair price. This is an excellent stick to train and spar with. I personally use sticks from the Philippines, but I liked them so much that I kept a pair for myself.

Adidas Karate Master Gi - Kumite Combat

Product: Adidas Karate Master Gi - Kumite Combat

Rated By: Joan on 12/27/2013 at 9:47:00 PM
Review Title: EXCELLENT GI! AM BUYING MORE!

Recently bought 3 Gi's. It is an amazing, well made gi for combat or kata. Clima vents are really neat. My son is 5' 115 lbs. Bought a 2 1/2 sleeves are long but it is the BEST fitting gi ever. LOVE ADDAIS gi's. GREAT PRICE.... unbeatable!

Ninja Throwing Spike

Product: Ninja Throwing Spike

Rated By: Shinobi Spence on 12/24/2013 at 2:47:00 PM
Review Title: Superior Workmanship

This is great for throwing and for use as a hand held weapon of self defense. It is the size of an ink pen so it can be carried in shirt pockets designed to hold pens. For throwing, it is essentially a bo shuriken, so traditional shurikenjutsu techniques work well with this. The craftsmanship is superior to most bo shuriken in this price range. The triangular blade seems to have been milled and the handle is knurled. Quite a lot of manufacturing steps for $6!

ProForce® Plastic Rebreakable Brick

Product: ProForce® Plastic Rebreakable Brick

Rated By: Bryan TSD on 12/17/2013 at 4:14:00 PM
Review Title: Good

Product is good practice for the real thing. Does not come with spacers if you get many. Fun to break. I recomend this for practice. Bricks are life size. I recommend starting with 3

ProForce® Weighted Gloves

Product: ProForce® Weighted Gloves

Rated By: Ed Kelliher on 12/10/2013 at 11:19:00 AM
Review Title: Every Martial Artist Should Own A Pair!

I have had these for over 10 years. They are amazing!

You can use them for martial arts practice, even doing forms, sparring, or self defense moves. You can also wear these for jogging.

I have not found any hand weight that allows you to make a proper fist besides these, and you can open your hand and grab things as well. Also, they do not slip around, they stay pretty much in position.

This is a MUST HAVE for any martial artist out there!

Student Karate Uniform (Lil' Dragons) by Century

Product: Student Karate Uniform (Lil' Dragons) by Century

Rated By: Turnhandle on 12/2/2013 at 1:56:00 PM
Review Title: Set Includes

includes jacket,pants, belt

ProForce® Rebreakable Boards

Product: ProForce® Rebreakable Boards

Rated By: Sifu Ed on 11/24/2013 at 6:25:00 PM
Review Title: Great Repeated Use

Purchased these boards 3 years ago and still using them regularly. Quality is great, the kids love to break these over and over.

ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Product: ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Rated By: Martialmack on 11/9/2013 at 5:56:00 PM
Review Title: Solid And Smooth

I bought this case with the G-Force Nunchukas(which are slimmer)and both pairs fit inside. Worth every penny.

ProForce® 8 oz. Medium Weight Karate Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 8 oz. Medium Weight Karate Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: VIPER on 11/6/2013 at 8:35:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Quality! Durable.....

Great medium weight starter uniform. Sizing may need hemming. But great gi

T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang 3"

Product: T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang 3"

Rated By: Viper on 11/6/2013 at 6:53:00 PM
Review Title: Great Class T Shirts

Sensei wants to use this as class shirt
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 16 - 30.