Customer Reviews

133 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
133 record(s) found.  Viewing 31 - 45.
Ninja Throwing Spike

Product: Ninja Throwing Spike

Rated By: Shinobi Spence on 12/24/2013 at 2:47:00 PM
Review Title: Superior Workmanship

This is great for throwing and for use as a hand held weapon of self defense. It is the size of an ink pen so it can be carried in shirt pockets designed to hold pens. For throwing, it is essentially a bo shuriken, so traditional shurikenjutsu techniques work well with this. The craftsmanship is superior to most bo shuriken in this price range. The triangular blade seems to have been milled and the handle is knurled. Quite a lot of manufacturing steps for $6!

ProForce® Plastic Rebreakable Brick

Product: ProForce® Plastic Rebreakable Brick

Rated By: Bryan TSD on 12/17/2013 at 4:14:00 PM
Review Title: Good

Product is good practice for the real thing. Does not come with spacers if you get many. Fun to break. I recomend this for practice. Bricks are life size. I recommend starting with 3

ProForce® Weighted Gloves

Product: ProForce® Weighted Gloves

Rated By: Ed Kelliher on 12/10/2013 at 11:19:00 AM
Review Title: Every Martial Artist Should Own A Pair!

I have had these for over 10 years. They are amazing!

You can use them for martial arts practice, even doing forms, sparring, or self defense moves. You can also wear these for jogging.

I have not found any hand weight that allows you to make a proper fist besides these, and you can open your hand and grab things as well. Also, they do not slip around, they stay pretty much in position.

This is a MUST HAVE for any martial artist out there!

Student Karate Uniform (Lil' Dragons) by Century

Product: Student Karate Uniform (Lil' Dragons) by Century

Rated By: Turnhandle on 12/2/2013 at 1:56:00 PM
Review Title: Set Includes

includes jacket,pants, belt

ProForce® Rebreakable Boards

Product: ProForce® Rebreakable Boards

Rated By: Sifu Ed on 11/24/2013 at 6:25:00 PM
Review Title: Great Repeated Use

Purchased these boards 3 years ago and still using them regularly. Quality is great, the kids love to break these over and over.

ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Product: ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Rated By: Martialmack on 11/9/2013 at 5:56:00 PM
Review Title: Solid And Smooth

I bought this case with the G-Force Nunchukas(which are slimmer)and both pairs fit inside. Worth every penny.

ProForce® 8 oz. Medium Weight Karate Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 8 oz. Medium Weight Karate Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: VIPER on 11/6/2013 at 8:35:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Quality! Durable.....

Great medium weight starter uniform. Sizing may need hemming. But great gi

T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang 3"

Product: T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang 3"

Rated By: Viper on 11/6/2013 at 6:53:00 PM
Review Title: Great Class T Shirts

Sensei wants to use this as class shirt

The Bolder Board Holder

Product: The Bolder Board Holder

Rated By: Mr TKD on 11/4/2013 at 2:3:00 PM
Review Title: Great Board Holder

I was tired of getting my fingers kicked and discovered the Bolder. These are perfect for the ultra martial arts boards. Need to replace discs regularly but it is worth it. We use for practice and testing. The person kicking the board isn't apprehensive about kicking our fingers so they can concentrate on form.

ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight Student Uniform - White (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight Student Uniform - White (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: I C on 10/1/2013 at 6:8:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Products

I have been a customer with AWMA for three years and have always received oustanding service. The employees are very professional.

Black Octagon Speedchuck

Product: Black Octagon Speedchuck

Rated By: Do-bruce on 9/14/2013 at 1:59:00 AM
Review Title: Fits Literally In The Palm Of Your Hand

these are perfect,can go with you every where.the wood is a good quality over all this is a very compact and durable product.

Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Product: Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Rated By: Adam on 9/6/2013 at 9:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product, Highly Recommended.

Great product. I highly recommend it. Good heavy durable foam. Easy assembly. Purchase from AWMA was easy and quality product as promised. I ordered over a holiday weekend, it shipped the first business day afterwards and arrived the next day after that (PA to NY).

Shinai Bamboo Sword

Product: Shinai Bamboo Sword

Rated By: Sean on 8/27/2013 at 10:5:00 AM
Review Title: Saw This On Monday Night Wrestling!

Been buying these for years but was really excited when I saw them using this shinai on pro wrestling this past Monday! Awesome!

Wooden Bo Staff Wall Display Rack

Product: Wooden Bo Staff Wall Display Rack

Rated By: JD on 8/20/2013 at 5:24:00 PM
Review Title: Exellent !

wall mount racks are great ! each will hold staffs up to 1-1/4 inch diameter .

ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Product: ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Rated By: Anthony Nuchuck Beginner on 7/29/2013 at 6:27:00 PM
Review Title: Amazing Price

Compare with this ProForce Nunchaku case in Amazon , eBay or other stores online , AWMA offers a reasonalble price !
You can check $6 on AWMA with other websites , the price always $39.00 !!!!
133 record(s) found.  Viewing 31 - 45.