Customer Reviews

125 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 31 - 45.
The Bolder Board Holder

Product: The Bolder Board Holder

Rated By: Mr TKD on 11/4/2013 at 2:3:00 PM
Review Title: Great Board Holder

I was tired of getting my fingers kicked and discovered the Bolder. These are perfect for the ultra martial arts boards. Need to replace discs regularly but it is worth it. We use for practice and testing. The person kicking the board isn't apprehensive about kicking our fingers so they can concentrate on form.

ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight Student Uniform - White (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight Student Uniform - White (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: I C on 10/1/2013 at 6:8:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Products

I have been a customer with AWMA for three years and have always received oustanding service. The employees are very professional.

Black Octagon Speedchuck

Product: Black Octagon Speedchuck

Rated By: Do-bruce on 9/14/2013 at 1:59:00 AM
Review Title: Fits Literally In The Palm Of Your Hand

these are perfect,can go with you every where.the wood is a good quality over all this is a very compact and durable product.

Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Product: Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Rated By: Adam on 9/6/2013 at 9:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product, Highly Recommended.

Great product. I highly recommend it. Good heavy durable foam. Easy assembly. Purchase from AWMA was easy and quality product as promised. I ordered over a holiday weekend, it shipped the first business day afterwards and arrived the next day after that (PA to NY).

Shinai Bamboo Sword

Product: Shinai Bamboo Sword

Rated By: Sean on 8/27/2013 at 10:5:00 AM
Review Title: Saw This On Monday Night Wrestling!

Been buying these for years but was really excited when I saw them using this shinai on pro wrestling this past Monday! Awesome!

Wooden Bo Staff Wall Display Rack

Product: Wooden Bo Staff Wall Display Rack

Rated By: JD on 8/20/2013 at 5:24:00 PM
Review Title: Exellent !

wall mount racks are great ! each will hold staffs up to 1-1/4 inch diameter .

ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Product: ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Rated By: Anthony Nuchuck Beginner on 7/29/2013 at 6:27:00 PM
Review Title: Amazing Price

Compare with this ProForce Nunchaku case in Amazon , eBay or other stores online , AWMA offers a reasonalble price !
You can check $6 on AWMA with other websites , the price always $39.00 !!!!

ProForce® Cap - TKD Kicker Black

Product: ProForce® Cap - TKD Kicker Black

Rated By: Mike on 7/23/2013 at 9:47:00 PM
Review Title: Good

Very good hat just wish it would fit better.

ProForce® 2" Satin Belt - Midnight Blue w/ Red Stripe

Product: ProForce® 2" Satin Belt - Midnight Blue w/ Red Stripe

Rated By: Ron on 7/17/2013 at 11:34:00 AM
Review Title: Great Quality Belt

This is one of the best belts I have purchased! I was a little skeptical when I saw the price, but I was very impressed with the quality.

Tokaido® 12 oz. Traditional Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: Tokaido® 12 oz. Traditional Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Tricky Dick on 7/8/2013 at 8:36:00 PM
Review Title: Worth The Price Tag If You Do Karate More Than Once A Week

When I started exclusively wearing this gi, the feedback I got on my kata went through the roof. "Presence" is sooo important and this gi makes you take up space. The wide cut of thick material makes me (a skinny guy) look much more massive and gives more of a sense of legitimacy to my movements. When I line up in a tournament against people wearing light-weight pajama gis that flop around and sag on their bodies, I know I've already won.

ProForce® 100% Cotton Ninja Uniform

Product: ProForce® 100% Cotton Ninja Uniform

Rated By: Andrew Cummings Aka Anaconda on 7/4/2013 at 6:14:00 AM
Review Title: Ninja Uniforms Are Cool

I like Ninja Uniforms

Bamboo Stick Sword

Product: Bamboo Stick Sword

Rated By: Legendary Swordmaster on 6/26/2013 at 10:15:00 AM
Review Title: Not Worth The Money

this sword would be a very great one IF made from CARBON STEEL and NOT STAINLESS STEEL. Stainless steel for blades like these will wobble after a while. if your buying for looks then it maybe a good choice but an even better choice would be a carbon steel version which can be for looks and usable.

Hardwood Bokken - Shoto (22 in.)

Product: Hardwood Bokken - Shoto (22 in.)

Rated By: Pbass on 6/21/2013 at 7:3:00 PM
Review Title: It Works

Bought this for use at a local martial arts school.

Pretty decent, has a few manufacturing flaws but nothing that will prevent its use.

Out of a 6 item order, it was the best piece of the lot.

Hardwood Bokken - Daito (40 in.)

Product: Hardwood Bokken - Daito (40 in.)

Rated By: Pbass on 6/21/2013 at 6:56:00 PM
Review Title: It Works

I bought this for training at a local school. It's heavily lacquered, the wood has various chips and dents along the length that were sprayed over. Technically it works and once it's been banged up enough from use I will toss it in the trash and find something with a better wood and finish.

Traditional Nunchaku (Natural)

Product: Traditional Nunchaku (Natural)

Rated By: Pbass on 6/21/2013 at 6:52:00 PM
Review Title: They Work

Bought two pair for my training at a local traditional Karate Kobudo school, one for kata and one for kumite. They are very light, heavily lacquered. The slots cut for the chord were at odd angles, longer than necessary and not uniform. They have a bit of a "cheap feel" to them.

However, they do function and you can use them for most anything you need to. For me, I will use my two pair for home practice until they crack, dent or have a broken chord and then toss them in the trash (instead of repairing them). I won't bring these to the dojo.
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 31 - 45.