Customer Reviews

134 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
134 record(s) found.  Viewing 46 - 60.
ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Product: ProForce® Hard PVC Nunchaku Case

Rated By: Anthony Nuchuck Beginner on 7/29/2013 at 6:27:00 PM
Review Title: Amazing Price

Compare with this ProForce Nunchaku case in Amazon , eBay or other stores online , AWMA offers a reasonalble price !
You can check $6 on AWMA with other websites , the price always $39.00 !!!!

ProForce® Cap - TKD Kicker Black

Product: ProForce® Cap - TKD Kicker Black

Rated By: Mike on 7/23/2013 at 9:47:00 PM
Review Title: Good

Very good hat just wish it would fit better.

ProForce® 2" Satin Belt - Midnight Blue w/ Red Stripe

Product: ProForce® 2" Satin Belt - Midnight Blue w/ Red Stripe

Rated By: Ron on 7/17/2013 at 11:34:00 AM
Review Title: Great Quality Belt

This is one of the best belts I have purchased! I was a little skeptical when I saw the price, but I was very impressed with the quality.

Tokaido® 12 oz. Traditional Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: Tokaido® 12 oz. Traditional Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Tricky Dick on 7/8/2013 at 8:36:00 PM
Review Title: Worth The Price Tag If You Do Karate More Than Once A Week

When I started exclusively wearing this gi, the feedback I got on my kata went through the roof. "Presence" is sooo important and this gi makes you take up space. The wide cut of thick material makes me (a skinny guy) look much more massive and gives more of a sense of legitimacy to my movements. When I line up in a tournament against people wearing light-weight pajama gis that flop around and sag on their bodies, I know I've already won.

ProForce® 100% Cotton Ninja Uniform

Product: ProForce® 100% Cotton Ninja Uniform

Rated By: Andrew Cummings Aka Anaconda on 7/4/2013 at 6:14:00 AM
Review Title: Ninja Uniforms Are Cool

I like Ninja Uniforms

Bamboo Stick Sword

Product: Bamboo Stick Sword

Rated By: Legendary Swordmaster on 6/26/2013 at 10:15:00 AM
Review Title: Not Worth The Money

this sword would be a very great one IF made from CARBON STEEL and NOT STAINLESS STEEL. Stainless steel for blades like these will wobble after a while. if your buying for looks then it maybe a good choice but an even better choice would be a carbon steel version which can be for looks and usable.

Hardwood Bokken - Shoto (22 in.)

Product: Hardwood Bokken - Shoto (22 in.)

Rated By: Pbass on 6/21/2013 at 7:3:00 PM
Review Title: It Works

Bought this for use at a local martial arts school.

Pretty decent, has a few manufacturing flaws but nothing that will prevent its use.

Out of a 6 item order, it was the best piece of the lot.

Hardwood Bokken - Daito (40 in.)

Product: Hardwood Bokken - Daito (40 in.)

Rated By: Pbass on 6/21/2013 at 6:56:00 PM
Review Title: It Works

I bought this for training at a local school. It's heavily lacquered, the wood has various chips and dents along the length that were sprayed over. Technically it works and once it's been banged up enough from use I will toss it in the trash and find something with a better wood and finish.

Traditional Nunchaku (Natural)

Product: Traditional Nunchaku (Natural)

Rated By: Pbass on 6/21/2013 at 6:52:00 PM
Review Title: They Work

Bought two pair for my training at a local traditional Karate Kobudo school, one for kata and one for kumite. They are very light, heavily lacquered. The slots cut for the chord were at odd angles, longer than necessary and not uniform. They have a bit of a "cheap feel" to them.

However, they do function and you can use them for most anything you need to. For me, I will use my two pair for home practice until they crack, dent or have a broken chord and then toss them in the trash (instead of repairing them). I won't bring these to the dojo.

ProForce® Ultra Ballbearing Speedchuck - Blue Prism

Product: ProForce® Ultra Ballbearing Speedchuck - Blue Prism

Rated By: Steven on 6/20/2013 at 11:49:00 AM
Review Title: I Would Love To Buy This Product 1,000 Times

whats great about is that it doesn't hurt the person using it.

Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Product: Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Rated By: Aaron on 6/11/2013 at 10:35:00 AM
Review Title: Perfect Kids Board

I've used these boards at festivals for the past 5 years and let children come up and break a board. Even if the child isn't big enough to snap the board on their own, they are easy enough to snap to "help" them. They are mostly composite and are easy to snap even without helping.

ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight TKD Student Uniform

Product: ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight TKD Student Uniform

Rated By: TLG on 6/7/2013 at 9:34:00 AM
Review Title: Excellent Products And Service!!

We've been dealing with your company since we opened our doors 7 years ago; and our experience has been excellent! The quality of your products for the price is great, the personal service from your reps is also great, and the order "turn around" and delivery times are the best. Dealing with your company has been a pleasure.

Heavy Bag I-Beam Attachment

Product: Heavy Bag I-Beam Attachment

Rated By: MJR on 6/4/2013 at 4:41:00 PM
Review Title: "I Would Buy This Product Again And Again."

They work great.

Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Product: Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Rated By: Eric on 6/1/2013 at 1:4:00 AM
Review Title: Way Better Than The Original XXL

This product is great, lock in system provides excellent stability and the foam this time around is a lot me dense which allows you to strike hard without the bag giving way. I grade this an A+

Economy Octagon Chrome Sai

Product: Economy Octagon Chrome Sai

Rated By: Liza TKD on 5/29/2013 at 2:14:00 AM
Review Title: Great Weight And Balance

I love these sai and have been using them since I was an orange belt. They are heavier than most, but the weight is easy to get used to. The balance is perfect, and it feels really comfortable in your hands. I definitely like this product.
134 record(s) found.  Viewing 46 - 60.