Customer Reviews

125 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 46 - 60.
ProForce® Ultra Ballbearing Speedchuck - Blue Prism

Product: ProForce® Ultra Ballbearing Speedchuck - Blue Prism

Rated By: Steven on 6/20/2013 at 11:49:00 AM
Review Title: I Would Love To Buy This Product 1,000 Times

whats great about is that it doesn't hurt the person using it.

Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Product: Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Rated By: Aaron on 6/11/2013 at 10:35:00 AM
Review Title: Perfect Kids Board

I've used these boards at festivals for the past 5 years and let children come up and break a board. Even if the child isn't big enough to snap the board on their own, they are easy enough to snap to "help" them. They are mostly composite and are easy to snap even without helping.

ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight TKD Student Uniform

Product: ProForce® 5 oz. Ultra Lightweight TKD Student Uniform

Rated By: TLG on 6/7/2013 at 9:34:00 AM
Review Title: Excellent Products And Service!!

We've been dealing with your company since we opened our doors 7 years ago; and our experience has been excellent! The quality of your products for the price is great, the personal service from your reps is also great, and the order "turn around" and delivery times are the best. Dealing with your company has been a pleasure.

Heavy Bag I-Beam Attachment

Product: Heavy Bag I-Beam Attachment

Rated By: MJR on 6/4/2013 at 4:41:00 PM
Review Title: "I Would Buy This Product Again And Again."

They work great.

Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Product: Century Wavemaster 2XL Pro

Rated By: Eric on 6/1/2013 at 1:4:00 AM
Review Title: Way Better Than The Original XXL

This product is great, lock in system provides excellent stability and the foam this time around is a lot me dense which allows you to strike hard without the bag giving way. I grade this an A+

Economy Octagon Chrome Sai

Product: Economy Octagon Chrome Sai

Rated By: Liza TKD on 5/29/2013 at 2:14:00 AM
Review Title: Great Weight And Balance

I love these sai and have been using them since I was an orange belt. They are heavier than most, but the weight is easy to get used to. The balance is perfect, and it feels really comfortable in your hands. I definitely like this product.

Adidas WKF Sports Bag

Product: Adidas WKF Sports Bag

Rated By: Adam Bomb on 5/25/2013 at 9:12:00 AM
Review Title: Great Light Weight Bag

This bag is perfect it fits all my sparring equiptment and It is easy to carry. perfect bag overall

ProForce® 6 oz. 100% Cotton Student Uniform - Black (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 6 oz. 100% Cotton Student Uniform - Black (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Bujinkan Bad Boy on 5/14/2013 at 1:16:00 PM
Review Title: Good Weight, Durable

Very comfortable, long lasting

ProForce® Strong-Arm II Training Target - Black

Product: ProForce® Strong-Arm II Training Target - Black

Rated By: Sifu Ed on 5/3/2013 at 10:21:00 PM
Review Title: Great Training Tool

Great for working kiu (bridge) techniques found in TCMA as well as block & counter strike drills.

4 in. Soft Foam Dragon Star

Product: 4 in. Soft Foam Dragon Star

Rated By: ZankuroMinazuki on 4/15/2013 at 3:9:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent!

As shuriken are more for distraction than as weapons your best bet is to carry these to practice with and to distract attackers! I have had this version for over 20 years and it is excellent for training and making people duck!

Dit Da Jow

Product: Dit Da Jow

Rated By: Lady4Justice on 4/12/2013 at 11:41:00 PM
Review Title: Dit Da Jow Really Works!

I first ordered this product when I was in martial arts classes, doing a lot of sparring. As a woman, the bruises were very upsetting to me. Using Dit Da Jow really helped to get rid of the bruises, fast! Now I continue to use it, for other times when I get bruises. It's always effective, and works fast!

ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Product: ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Rated By: Sifu Ed on 3/13/2013 at 2:32:00 PM
Review Title: Great Head Guard Even For Full Contact

This is the standard head guard we use for full contact San Shou/San Da (kickboxing). Absorbs impact well, protects the face, secure and comfortable fit and most importantly does not detract vision as with other face shield/cage head guards.

Ringstar FightPro Sparring Shoes  - White/Black

Product: Ringstar FightPro Sparring Shoes - White/Black

Rated By: Ok9 on 2/22/2013 at 11:36:00 AM
Review Title: More Size

tendran tallas medias, 8".5; 9".5; 10".5?

Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Product: Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Rated By: Dano on 2/14/2013 at 7:31:00 PM
Review Title: "these Are The Real Deal"

anyone looking for nunchaku chain kits and not sure of what ones to buy. these are the real deal. I was very happy with their quality, and give them high recommendation.

Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black/White

Product: Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black/White

Rated By: Wing Chun Nut on 2/5/2013 at 7:18:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Footwear

They are a little slippery at first, but once scuffed in they are perfect for martial arts. Wear them around the house for a day before kicking. All the benefits of bare feet without the drawbacks. I've ordered another 5 pairs.
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 46 - 60.