Customer Reviews

133 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
133 record(s) found.  Viewing 61 - 75.
ProForce® 6 oz. 100% Cotton Student Uniform - Black (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 6 oz. 100% Cotton Student Uniform - Black (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Bujinkan Bad Boy on 5/14/2013 at 1:16:00 PM
Review Title: Good Weight, Durable

Very comfortable, long lasting

ProForce® Strong-Arm II Training Target - Black

Product: ProForce® Strong-Arm II Training Target - Black

Rated By: Sifu Ed on 5/3/2013 at 10:21:00 PM
Review Title: Great Training Tool

Great for working kiu (bridge) techniques found in TCMA as well as block & counter strike drills.

4 in. Soft Foam Dragon Star

Product: 4 in. Soft Foam Dragon Star

Rated By: ZankuroMinazuki on 4/15/2013 at 3:9:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent!

As shuriken are more for distraction than as weapons your best bet is to carry these to practice with and to distract attackers! I have had this version for over 20 years and it is excellent for training and making people duck!

Dit Da Jow

Product: Dit Da Jow

Rated By: Lady4Justice on 4/12/2013 at 11:41:00 PM
Review Title: Dit Da Jow Really Works!

I first ordered this product when I was in martial arts classes, doing a lot of sparring. As a woman, the bruises were very upsetting to me. Using Dit Da Jow really helped to get rid of the bruises, fast! Now I continue to use it, for other times when I get bruises. It's always effective, and works fast!

ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Product: ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Rated By: Sifu Ed on 3/13/2013 at 2:32:00 PM
Review Title: Great Head Guard Even For Full Contact

This is the standard head guard we use for full contact San Shou/San Da (kickboxing). Absorbs impact well, protects the face, secure and comfortable fit and most importantly does not detract vision as with other face shield/cage head guards.

Ringstar FightPro Sparring Shoes  - White/Black

Product: Ringstar FightPro Sparring Shoes - White/Black

Rated By: Ok9 on 2/22/2013 at 11:36:00 AM
Review Title: More Size

tendran tallas medias, 8".5; 9".5; 10".5?

Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Product: Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Rated By: Dano on 2/14/2013 at 7:31:00 PM
Review Title: "these Are The Real Deal"

anyone looking for nunchaku chain kits and not sure of what ones to buy. these are the real deal. I was very happy with their quality, and give them high recommendation.

Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black/White

Product: Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black/White

Rated By: Wing Chun Nut on 2/5/2013 at 7:18:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Footwear

They are a little slippery at first, but once scuffed in they are perfect for martial arts. Wear them around the house for a day before kicking. All the benefits of bare feet without the drawbacks. I've ordered another 5 pairs.

Ultra Bags - TSD

Product: Ultra Bags - TSD

Rated By: Goose on 1/8/2013 at 4:32:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Bag!

I uses this bag to store all of his training gear, sparring gear, and work out cloths! And there is still room left. It's made out of a heavy duty thick material! I've gone though 3 bags up until now! This bag is tough. It goes to every practice and tournament with me.

Dragon Sport Bag (Black/Multicolor)

Product: Dragon Sport Bag (Black/Multicolor)

Rated By: AKM on 12/21/2012 at 1:11:00 PM
Review Title: Just Right!

This is a great bag for young students. Not too big, but roomy enough for a uniform, belt and more. Two zipper pouches -- one for a snack, the other for a video game or book. Quality is good, and the price is right.

ProForce® Competition Bo Staff

Product: ProForce® Competition Bo Staff

Rated By: AKM on 12/21/2012 at 1:9:00 PM
Review Title: Very Light, Very Cheap

We bought many of these for our school. We did get one that has a definite curve, but most were straight. These are very VERY lightweight but do the job for beginners or as throw aways.

ProForce® Lightning Mini-Headguard Keychains

Product: ProForce® Lightning Mini-Headguard Keychains

Rated By: AKM on 12/21/2012 at 12:55:00 PM
Review Title: Fun And Distinctive

Got several of these in different colors for prizes/to help kids ID their bags. Great detail and fun -- bigger than we thought they would be. Now kids want to get them to match their sparring gear.

ProForce® Gladiator 7.5 oz. Medium Weight Uniform - White (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® Gladiator 7.5 oz. Medium Weight Uniform - White (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: AKM on 12/21/2012 at 12:51:00 PM
Review Title: Great For Beginners And Younger Students

This is an excellent choice for kids and beginners. The blend makes it easy care and doesn't wrinkle much, shrink or lose it's shape, it looks and feels great, washes well, and is comfortable to wear. Just the right weight, too!

Yoga for Fighters

Product: Yoga for Fighters

Rated By: Will, BJJ, Muay Thai, MMA on 12/19/2012 at 10:34:00 PM
Review Title: "It's A "must Have" Instructional For Serious BJJ & MMA Athletes!"

It's helped me improve my flexibility quite a bit! Also I liked that there are also Bonus Jiu Jitsu techniques broken down on the DVD. The bonus content explains in detail exactly why, where, and how building flexibility with these sport specific yoga poses applies directly to certain common techniques used in BJJ and MMA. I thought that this Breakdown Content was very helpful in showing me where these poses actually factor into legit techniques and movement found in real fighting. Overall, the routine was a solid line-up of poses, which case it was cut and dry and easy to follow. Therefore, my conclusion is no complaints with the content. It's a great DVD! I just wish there were additional routines to follow, like a different routine for each day of the week so it stays fresh and doesn't become boring and repetitive over time of doing the same routine every day. Other than this minor drawback(in my opinion) it's an excellent DVD and well worth every dollar spent on it!

G-Force Alien Kamas

Product: G-Force Alien Kamas

Rated By: Rob Broad Owner Od Dynamic Academy Of MA on 12/10/2012 at 6:19:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Kama

These Kama are awesome, light weight, sleek design and feel great in your hand. This is new competiton Kama for my school!
133 record(s) found.  Viewing 61 - 75.