Customer Reviews

115 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
115 record(s) found.  Viewing 76 - 90.
Shock Doctor BasiX Compression Short with Protective Flex Cup

Product: Shock Doctor BasiX Compression Short with Protective Flex Cup

Rated By: Damom on 6/4/2012 at 9:40:00 PM
Review Title: Great Item

This short has been great for me. I'm a large female so finding something that fits has been a challenge. Now that I've lost 75 pounds I get to order a smaller size. This really works well for me and protects me well. I hadn't considered a cup until I had a fellow student drop a knee in my groin instead of on my thigh. Now I don't train without it! I'm not afraid to take a kick and my other fellow students enjoy being able to land them.
It's sturdy and has held up well over the past 3 years. The waistband started separating from the shorts after a couple of years but they got alot of use and being overweight didn't help.

Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Product: Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Rated By: Fire Ninjah Jed on 5/23/2012 at 9:20:00 PM
Review Title: These Are It!

I use these swivels to make fire nunchaku which take a beating. These are the most durable and cheapest ones I have found. Beware there are some very flimsy swivels out there but these are legit.

Chuck Norris "Breathe" T-Shirt

Product: Chuck Norris "Breathe" T-Shirt

Rated By: Carlos on 5/23/2012 at 5:41:00 PM
Review Title: This Shirt Holds Your Money Hostage!

Yet another brilliant catchphrase in a long line of "Chuck Norris'isms".

Karate Kid "Crane Kick & Kanji" T-Shirt

Product: Karate Kid "Crane Kick & Kanji" T-Shirt

Rated By: Johnny on 5/22/2012 at 5:44:00 PM
Review Title: First Learn Walk, Then Learn Fly!

A stylish spin on a classic movie and moment. Brilliantly lettered and designed.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Green Logo" T-Shirt

Product: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Green Logo" T-Shirt

Rated By: Raphael on 5/21/2012 at 5:49:00 PM
Review Title: My Favorite Shirt From Years Ago

this was my favorite shirt many years ago, when tmnt came on to the scene. i wore this everywhere.

Karate Belt Display Wood Rack - 10 belts

Product: Karate Belt Display Wood Rack - 10 belts

Rated By: Slim on 5/17/2012 at 6:3:00 PM
Review Title: Wonderful Gift For Any Martial Artist

i purchased this item to use as a gift for my friend

Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Product: Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Rated By: Sunny Hunny on 5/17/2012 at 2:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great For Any Demo

these worked out veery well for a demo.great store awith plenty of free parking

ProForce® Single Mouthguard

Product: ProForce® Single Mouthguard

Rated By: Karate Joe on 5/17/2012 at 1:38:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Mouthguard

this is the standard in boil & bite mouthguards great price and has been very durable because I always chew on my mouthguards

T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang Black

Product: T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang Black

Rated By: Cg on 5/2/2012 at 3:39:00 PM
Review Title: Yin Yang Collector

i collect anything that is related to yin yang

Black Dragon Hunter Knife

Product: Black Dragon Hunter Knife

Rated By: Kamikaze Runner on 4/23/2012 at 12:26:00 AM
Review Title: Only Tears Of Joy!

I bought mine a number of years ago and have never looked back! its a cost effective pocket knife for doing various chores around the house or at work. feels great, smooth opening and closing action (yes, it is manual). my hand feels naked without this beautiful workhorse!

ProForce® Jigsaw Mats

Product: ProForce® Jigsaw Mats

Rated By: Mr. Scott on 4/17/2012 at 1:56:00 AM
Review Title: Best 7/8" Mat Around

I run a martial arts school that teaches both Tae Kwon Do and Ju-Jitsu. Our main floor is surfaced with these. They have a great consistency, they stay locked together well (not all mats do) and are remarkably durable. The only downside is that they are directional, which means that if one great damaged on one side, you cannot simply flip it and use the other side. It won't fit. Overall, these are the best 7/8" mat I have ever seen or used.

ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Product: ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Rated By: Mark J on 4/13/2012 at 9:14:00 PM
Review Title: Great Value!

Overall, this is a great headgear! The visibity is great. It does not restrict breathing at all. I would recommend this product to anyone.

ProForce® Paddle Clapper Target - Black

Product: ProForce® Paddle Clapper Target - Black

Rated By: Uncle Bill on 4/13/2012 at 9:14:00 AM
Review Title: Well Worth The Investment

I just received the target. I installed it on the Century XXL Wavemaster bag. This item fits perfectly. I was quite pleased with the quality of the construction. The velcro straps are extra durable and the target area seems built to last.
AWMA fill this order overnight. It was delivered withing 2 days. Great place to do business with.

ProForce® Gladiator 7 oz. TKD Uniform - Black V-Neck

Product: ProForce® Gladiator 7 oz. TKD Uniform - Black V-Neck

Rated By: KungFu Cooter on 4/5/2012 at 8:59:00 AM
Review Title: Just What I Needed.

I bought this from my instructor when I made black belt. I wanted a black collar uniform but I didn't want to drop a hundred dollars. It was a good price and better quality than I expected and I ware it every week in class.

Square Makiwara Striking Bag

Product: Square Makiwara Striking Bag

Rated By: KungFuKid on 3/1/2012 at 5:52:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Bag!

Huge bag that you can fit your whole hand on for palm strikes. Perfect for conditioning all parts of the hands.
115 record(s) found.  Viewing 76 - 90.