Customer Reviews

125 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 76 - 90.
Ninja Throwing Spike

Product: Ninja Throwing Spike

Rated By: Ed. on 10/27/2012 at 10:35:00 AM
Review Title: Nice

I haven't thrown it yet,but am impressed with quality so far.Heavy,triangular spike seems strong.Will buy more.Better than expected,and would definately recommend.

Traditional Nunchaku (Black)

Product: Traditional Nunchaku (Black)

Rated By: Ed. on 10/27/2012 at 10:27:00 AM
Review Title: Awesome!

Shipping was really fast.Nunchaku are great.They might need to be restrung(I recommend paracord)because I'm not too sure about the cord quality,but the wood seems to be strong and heavy.Much,much better than expected!They are tapered,which should be mentioned in description as tapered chux are hard to find.Will be buying more.Nice taper,nice weight,amazing price.Overall great find!!!Would absolutely recommend.

Shotokan Tournament Bag

Product: Shotokan Tournament Bag

Rated By: Adoxil on 10/18/2012 at 10:20:00 AM
Review Title: Nice Bag

The bag looks great and has plenty of room. I love the storage compartments on the ends. I'm not too thrilled with the mesh top because one side is only held on by velcro. It also defeats the waterproof quality of the leatherette. The shoulder strap is thin with no pad and anchors offcenter, this can cause the bag to tilt sideways if the weight of the contents is not distrubuted evenly.

San Setsu-Kon Nunchaku

Product: San Setsu-Kon Nunchaku

Rated By: Ed. on 10/17/2012 at 2:10:00 PM
Review Title: Great Price

Not too sure about cord quality,but the wood is great.Much heavier and much more solid than expected.They shipped so fast that I had to duck.It was a pleasure doing with you, and will be ordering more in the near future.I would absolutely recommend to anyone.

ProForce® Gladiator Kempo Gloves

Product: ProForce® Gladiator Kempo Gloves

Rated By: Mark J on 9/21/2012 at 10:55:00 PM
Review Title: Great Gloves

These are the closest thing to all purpose gloves on the market. They are good for sparring and pad work. They work well for trapping and grappling drills as well.

Lion Head Tai Chi Sword

Product: Lion Head Tai Chi Sword

Rated By: Patrick on 9/21/2012 at 11:5:00 AM
Review Title: I Liked It.

It is a very good purchase. more worth you money than the $120 counterpart, at least for practicing with. The blade is more flexible and weighted better. However, as you swing, the blade can begin to turn in the handle and the entire weapon starts to come loose. It's an easy fix with some epoxy pored into the guard though.

Full Tang Katana Sword

Product: Full Tang Katana Sword

Rated By: Dakota on 8/13/2012 at 12:11:00 AM
Review Title: Vary Good Sword

sword is vary good i have had it for all most a year now and its still like i just took it out of the box

Tiger Escrima

Product: Tiger Escrima

Rated By: MJ FMA on 8/2/2012 at 6:53:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent For Both Youth And Adults!

I use these for training my young students from ages 7 and up. They are light, well weighted, and very durable. These are great for training adults at high preformance speeds. I use these for demonstrations and seminars when I want to be able to show things at faster speeds but no worry about accidental hits on my demo partner. I still have every one of these sticks that I have purchased and even the oldest, most used stick is still in good use. Unless you are trying to break them, each stick will last you a good 10 years plus. My oldest stick is about 7 years and all I have on it is a little tape from some minor splintering. I hope you guys never get rid of this stick.

Demo Competition Swords - Pink

Product: Demo Competition Swords - Pink

Rated By: Dominique Dragon on 6/26/2012 at 4:30:00 PM
Review Title: I Would Buy This Sword For Everyone.

Great for competitions and demos.

Demo II Black Practice Foam Nunchaku with Gold Dragon - Swivel

Product: Demo II Black Practice Foam Nunchaku with Gold Dragon - Swivel

Rated By: Corja on 6/5/2012 at 5:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great For Small Hands

I have found that these padded chucks are perfect for young beginners. The thicker padded chucks are much more challenging when clutching with smaller hands.

Shock Doctor BasiX Compression Short with Protective Flex Cup

Product: Shock Doctor BasiX Compression Short with Protective Flex Cup

Rated By: Damom on 6/4/2012 at 9:40:00 PM
Review Title: Great Item

This short has been great for me. I'm a large female so finding something that fits has been a challenge. Now that I've lost 75 pounds I get to order a smaller size. This really works well for me and protects me well. I hadn't considered a cup until I had a fellow student drop a knee in my groin instead of on my thigh. Now I don't train without it! I'm not afraid to take a kick and my other fellow students enjoy being able to land them.
It's sturdy and has held up well over the past 3 years. The waistband started separating from the shorts after a couple of years but they got alot of use and being overweight didn't help.

Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Product: Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Rated By: Fire Ninjah Jed on 5/23/2012 at 9:20:00 PM
Review Title: These Are It!

I use these swivels to make fire nunchaku which take a beating. These are the most durable and cheapest ones I have found. Beware there are some very flimsy swivels out there but these are legit.

Chuck Norris "Breathe" T-Shirt

Product: Chuck Norris "Breathe" T-Shirt

Rated By: Carlos on 5/23/2012 at 5:41:00 PM
Review Title: This Shirt Holds Your Money Hostage!

Yet another brilliant catchphrase in a long line of "Chuck Norris'isms".

Karate Kid "Crane Kick & Kanji" T-Shirt

Product: Karate Kid "Crane Kick & Kanji" T-Shirt

Rated By: Johnny on 5/22/2012 at 5:44:00 PM
Review Title: First Learn Walk, Then Learn Fly!

A stylish spin on a classic movie and moment. Brilliantly lettered and designed.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Green Logo" T-Shirt

Product: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Green Logo" T-Shirt

Rated By: Raphael on 5/21/2012 at 5:49:00 PM
Review Title: My Favorite Shirt From Years Ago

this was my favorite shirt many years ago, when tmnt came on to the scene. i wore this everywhere.
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 76 - 90.