Customer Reviews

125 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 91 - 105.
Karate Belt Display Wood Rack - 10 belts

Product: Karate Belt Display Wood Rack - 10 belts

Rated By: Slim on 5/17/2012 at 6:3:00 PM
Review Title: Wonderful Gift For Any Martial Artist

i purchased this item to use as a gift for my friend

Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Product: Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Rated By: Sunny Hunny on 5/17/2012 at 2:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great For Any Demo

these worked out veery well for a demo.great store awith plenty of free parking

ProForce® Single Mouthguard

Product: ProForce® Single Mouthguard

Rated By: Karate Joe on 5/17/2012 at 1:38:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Mouthguard

this is the standard in boil & bite mouthguards great price and has been very durable because I always chew on my mouthguards

T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang Black

Product: T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang Black

Rated By: Cg on 5/2/2012 at 3:39:00 PM
Review Title: Yin Yang Collector

i collect anything that is related to yin yang

Black Dragon Hunter Knife

Product: Black Dragon Hunter Knife

Rated By: Kamikaze Runner on 4/23/2012 at 12:26:00 AM
Review Title: Only Tears Of Joy!

I bought mine a number of years ago and have never looked back! its a cost effective pocket knife for doing various chores around the house or at work. feels great, smooth opening and closing action (yes, it is manual). my hand feels naked without this beautiful workhorse!

ProForce® Jigsaw Mats

Product: ProForce® Jigsaw Mats

Rated By: Mr. Scott on 4/17/2012 at 1:56:00 AM
Review Title: Best 7/8" Mat Around

I run a martial arts school that teaches both Tae Kwon Do and Ju-Jitsu. Our main floor is surfaced with these. They have a great consistency, they stay locked together well (not all mats do) and are remarkably durable. The only downside is that they are directional, which means that if one great damaged on one side, you cannot simply flip it and use the other side. It won't fit. Overall, these are the best 7/8" mat I have ever seen or used.

ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Product: ProForce® Headguard, Headgear with Mask

Rated By: Mark J on 4/13/2012 at 9:14:00 PM
Review Title: Great Value!

Overall, this is a great headgear! The visibity is great. It does not restrict breathing at all. I would recommend this product to anyone.

ProForce® Paddle Clapper Target - Black

Product: ProForce® Paddle Clapper Target - Black

Rated By: Uncle Bill on 4/13/2012 at 9:14:00 AM
Review Title: Well Worth The Investment

I just received the target. I installed it on the Century XXL Wavemaster bag. This item fits perfectly. I was quite pleased with the quality of the construction. The velcro straps are extra durable and the target area seems built to last.
AWMA fill this order overnight. It was delivered withing 2 days. Great place to do business with.

ProForce® Gladiator 7 oz. TKD Uniform - Black V-Neck

Product: ProForce® Gladiator 7 oz. TKD Uniform - Black V-Neck

Rated By: KungFu Cooter on 4/5/2012 at 8:59:00 AM
Review Title: Just What I Needed.

I bought this from my instructor when I made black belt. I wanted a black collar uniform but I didn't want to drop a hundred dollars. It was a good price and better quality than I expected and I ware it every week in class.

Square Makiwara Striking Bag

Product: Square Makiwara Striking Bag

Rated By: KungFuKid on 3/1/2012 at 5:52:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent Bag!

Huge bag that you can fit your whole hand on for palm strikes. Perfect for conditioning all parts of the hands.

Combat Cane

Product: Combat Cane

Rated By: Rhombus on 1/13/2012 at 10:18:00 AM
Review Title: Outstanding Product/Extrememly Durable

After 8 plus years; my cane is in great shape. It has held up under training, demos, seminars and constant daily use. Very strong with just the right amount of flexibility and give to make it comfortable enough to use as a standard walking cane. This product is well worth the money spent!!! I would suggest buying 2 because friends will consistently want to use yours...I am now buyihng a second for my grandfathers use.

Mind Power: Secret Strategies for the Martial Arts

Product: Mind Power: Secret Strategies for the Martial Arts

Rated By: Kenny on 1/10/2012 at 8:28:00 PM
Review Title: Overlooked Aspect Of Karate Training

The insight into the mental preparation for being a true martial artist is very beneficial. Punching and kicking is easy. Many karate instructors have lost or never had the knowledge to marry the spiritual development with the traditional hard training and ferocious fighting. Sensei Tabata has provided this to us.

Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black

Product: Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black

Rated By: Jafo150 on 1/6/2012 at 8:12:00 PM
Review Title: HY-Gens

I use these in the winter months when the dojo floor is very cold, my feet stay warm.

ProForce® Gladiator Judo Uniform - Natural

Product: ProForce® Gladiator Judo Uniform - Natural

Rated By: Michael Casey on 1/5/2012 at 11:35:00 PM
Review Title: This Is A Great Gi!

I operate the Relson Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Academy in New York (www.GracieNY.com) and this is the Gi I recommend to all of my new students. It's the best value of any Gi I've seen in this price range or higher.

It's labeled as Judo, but it's got a great cut for Gracie Jiu-Jitsu.

Century 8 oz. Women's Elastic Waist Pants - White

Product: Century 8 oz. Women's Elastic Waist Pants - White

Rated By: Becky on 1/5/2012 at 10:1:00 AM
Review Title: Great Cut, True To Size

Nice weight, maintains structure if line dried. Zipper a huge plus!
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 91 - 105.