Customer Reviews

134 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
134 record(s) found.  Viewing 91 - 105.
Full Tang Katana Sword

Product: Full Tang Katana Sword

Rated By: Dakota on 8/13/2012 at 12:11:00 AM
Review Title: Vary Good Sword

sword is vary good i have had it for all most a year now and its still like i just took it out of the box

Tiger Escrima

Product: Tiger Escrima

Rated By: MJ FMA on 8/2/2012 at 6:53:00 PM
Review Title: Excellent For Both Youth And Adults!

I use these for training my young students from ages 7 and up. They are light, well weighted, and very durable. These are great for training adults at high preformance speeds. I use these for demonstrations and seminars when I want to be able to show things at faster speeds but no worry about accidental hits on my demo partner. I still have every one of these sticks that I have purchased and even the oldest, most used stick is still in good use. Unless you are trying to break them, each stick will last you a good 10 years plus. My oldest stick is about 7 years and all I have on it is a little tape from some minor splintering. I hope you guys never get rid of this stick.

Demo Competition Swords - Pink

Product: Demo Competition Swords - Pink

Rated By: Dominique Dragon on 6/26/2012 at 4:30:00 PM
Review Title: I Would Buy This Sword For Everyone.

Great for competitions and demos.

Demo II Black Practice Foam Nunchaku with Gold Dragon - Swivel

Product: Demo II Black Practice Foam Nunchaku with Gold Dragon - Swivel

Rated By: Corja on 6/5/2012 at 5:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great For Small Hands

I have found that these padded chucks are perfect for young beginners. The thicker padded chucks are much more challenging when clutching with smaller hands.

Shock Doctor BasiX Compression Short with Protective Flex Cup

Product: Shock Doctor BasiX Compression Short with Protective Flex Cup

Rated By: Damom on 6/4/2012 at 9:40:00 PM
Review Title: Great Item

This short has been great for me. I'm a large female so finding something that fits has been a challenge. Now that I've lost 75 pounds I get to order a smaller size. This really works well for me and protects me well. I hadn't considered a cup until I had a fellow student drop a knee in my groin instead of on my thigh. Now I don't train without it! I'm not afraid to take a kick and my other fellow students enjoy being able to land them.
It's sturdy and has held up well over the past 3 years. The waistband started separating from the shorts after a couple of years but they got alot of use and being overweight didn't help.

Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Product: Nunchaku Ball Bearing Swivel Kit

Rated By: Fire Ninjah Jed on 5/23/2012 at 9:20:00 PM
Review Title: These Are It!

I use these swivels to make fire nunchaku which take a beating. These are the most durable and cheapest ones I have found. Beware there are some very flimsy swivels out there but these are legit.

Chuck Norris "Breathe" T-Shirt

Product: Chuck Norris "Breathe" T-Shirt

Rated By: Carlos on 5/23/2012 at 5:41:00 PM
Review Title: This Shirt Holds Your Money Hostage!

Yet another brilliant catchphrase in a long line of "Chuck Norris'isms".

Karate Kid "Crane Kick & Kanji" T-Shirt

Product: Karate Kid "Crane Kick & Kanji" T-Shirt

Rated By: Johnny on 5/22/2012 at 5:44:00 PM
Review Title: First Learn Walk, Then Learn Fly!

A stylish spin on a classic movie and moment. Brilliantly lettered and designed.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Green Logo" T-Shirt

Product: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles "Green Logo" T-Shirt

Rated By: Raphael on 5/21/2012 at 5:49:00 PM
Review Title: My Favorite Shirt From Years Ago

this was my favorite shirt many years ago, when tmnt came on to the scene. i wore this everywhere.

Karate Belt Display Wood Rack - 10 belts

Product: Karate Belt Display Wood Rack - 10 belts

Rated By: Slim on 5/17/2012 at 6:3:00 PM
Review Title: Wonderful Gift For Any Martial Artist

i purchased this item to use as a gift for my friend

Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Product: Paulownia Wood Breakable Board

Rated By: Sunny Hunny on 5/17/2012 at 2:26:00 PM
Review Title: Great For Any Demo

these worked out veery well for a demo.great store awith plenty of free parking

ProForce® Single Mouthguard

Product: ProForce® Single Mouthguard

Rated By: Karate Joe on 5/17/2012 at 1:38:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Mouthguard

this is the standard in boil & bite mouthguards great price and has been very durable because I always chew on my mouthguards

T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang Black

Product: T-SHIRT - Yin & Yang Black

Rated By: Cg on 5/2/2012 at 3:39:00 PM
Review Title: Yin Yang Collector

i collect anything that is related to yin yang

Black Dragon Hunter Knife

Product: Black Dragon Hunter Knife

Rated By: Kamikaze Runner on 4/23/2012 at 12:26:00 AM
Review Title: Only Tears Of Joy!

I bought mine a number of years ago and have never looked back! its a cost effective pocket knife for doing various chores around the house or at work. feels great, smooth opening and closing action (yes, it is manual). my hand feels naked without this beautiful workhorse!

ProForce® Jigsaw Mats

Product: ProForce® Jigsaw Mats

Rated By: Mr. Scott on 4/17/2012 at 1:56:00 AM
Review Title: Best 7/8" Mat Around

I run a martial arts school that teaches both Tae Kwon Do and Ju-Jitsu. Our main floor is surfaced with these. They have a great consistency, they stay locked together well (not all mats do) and are remarkably durable. The only downside is that they are directional, which means that if one great damaged on one side, you cannot simply flip it and use the other side. It won't fit. Overall, these are the best 7/8" mat I have ever seen or used.
134 record(s) found.  Viewing 91 - 105.