Customer Reviews

115 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
115 record(s) found.  Viewing 91 - 105.
Combat Cane

Product: Combat Cane

Rated By: Rhombus on 1/13/2012 at 10:18:00 AM
Review Title: Outstanding Product/Extrememly Durable

After 8 plus years; my cane is in great shape. It has held up under training, demos, seminars and constant daily use. Very strong with just the right amount of flexibility and give to make it comfortable enough to use as a standard walking cane. This product is well worth the money spent!!! I would suggest buying 2 because friends will consistently want to use yours...I am now buyihng a second for my grandfathers use.

Mind Power: Secret Strategies for the Martial Arts

Product: Mind Power: Secret Strategies for the Martial Arts

Rated By: Kenny on 1/10/2012 at 8:28:00 PM
Review Title: Overlooked Aspect Of Karate Training

The insight into the mental preparation for being a true martial artist is very beneficial. Punching and kicking is easy. Many karate instructors have lost or never had the knowledge to marry the spiritual development with the traditional hard training and ferocious fighting. Sensei Tabata has provided this to us.

Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black

Product: Hy-Gens™ Shoes - Adult Black

Rated By: Jafo150 on 1/6/2012 at 8:12:00 PM
Review Title: HY-Gens

I use these in the winter months when the dojo floor is very cold, my feet stay warm.

ProForce® Gladiator Judo Uniform - Natural

Product: ProForce® Gladiator Judo Uniform - Natural

Rated By: Michael Casey on 1/5/2012 at 11:35:00 PM
Review Title: This Is A Great Gi!

I operate the Relson Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Academy in New York (www.GracieNY.com) and this is the Gi I recommend to all of my new students. It's the best value of any Gi I've seen in this price range or higher.

It's labeled as Judo, but it's got a great cut for Gracie Jiu-Jitsu.

Century 8 oz. Women's Elastic Waist Pants - White

Product: Century 8 oz. Women's Elastic Waist Pants - White

Rated By: Becky on 1/5/2012 at 10:1:00 AM
Review Title: Great Cut, True To Size

Nice weight, maintains structure if line dried. Zipper a huge plus!

Round Chrome Sai

Product: Round Chrome Sai

Rated By: SNAKE on 12/9/2011 at 5:22:00 PM
Review Title: Fine Product.

I just got my sai and could not be happer. It's finish is excelent , well ballanced , and easy to work with.

5-Ring Three Sectional Staff

Product: 5-Ring Three Sectional Staff

Rated By: SNAKE on 12/9/2011 at 5:10:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product.

I just got this product, the finisf is smooth easy to work with. There are no rough edges, the five ring conections make it opperate easy . Great product , I could not be more pleased.

Otomix Wings Roll Down Pant

Product: Otomix Wings Roll Down Pant

Rated By: Karate Girl on 12/5/2011 at 3:53:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Pant!

These pants are very comfortable, and look great. They are a little more distressed than the picture, they are not solid black. They are true to size in the waist, but a little long in the legs.

ProForce® 12 oz. Extra Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 12 oz. Extra Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Shotokan Bad Boy on 10/10/2011 at 9:6:00 PM
Review Title: The Pro Force Line Of Karate Gi Is An Adequite Entry Level Gi

The pro force gi is generally well made but pales in comparison to the far Superior Tokaido gi. If you can afford it, Tokaido is the best karate gi you will ever own.

Swain Flexi-Roll Mats

Product: Swain Flexi-Roll Mats

Rated By: Wreaking Ball on 10/7/2011 at 2:18:00 AM
Review Title: Flexi-Roll Mats

I use the Flexi-Roll mats in my martial arts/ MMA training, and believe them to be the best mats one can buy for the money spent. They are very soft to land on when practicing throws and takedowns, but are still firm enoungh to keep proper footing on. The mats have a great textured surface that allows for moving about on your feet or shrimping out during ju-jitsu practice. They are very easy to keep clean, they can be swept or washed with no chance of damaging the mats. And the mats are easy to store or move as they roll up easliy. The only bad thing that I can say about them are that I don't believe they are the best mat out there, but there's no way you can beat the functionality that comes with the price.

ProForce® 10 oz. Hapkido Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 10 oz. Hapkido Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: Shihan on 10/5/2011 at 11:49:00 AM
Review Title: Great Uniform!

This a great heavy,professional uniform. It is great for any grappling art. It lasts as well as double weave judo gis, and is more comfortable. As the ranking dan in Yama Bushikai Kan and Black Dragon Triad I give this uniform my highest recommendation.

Hardwood Broadsword

Product: Hardwood Broadsword

Rated By: SNAKE on 9/12/2011 at 6:32:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product

I have this product and use it every day in my practice, this helps with feel for the real sword which I also own. I recomend this product for real practice. It develops feel and will help you master the real sword. A must buy for training.

Standard Broadsword

Product: Standard Broadsword

Rated By: SNAKE on 9/12/2011 at 6:24:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product

I have this sword and am very pleased, the craftmanship is perfect right down to the blood grooves. You can,t beat asian world products, customer service is easy and pleasent to deal with.

Pocket Knife - Black/Black

Product: Pocket Knife - Black/Black

Rated By: Don on 9/4/2011 at 11:23:00 AM
Review Title: I Would Buy It Over And Over

Dont judge the knive by the cover its great and beautiful the pricing is so good for this knife i've bought various products from this site and this is up ther in the ranks

Metal Dragon Fighting Fans

Product: Metal Dragon Fighting Fans

Rated By: MantisGirl on 8/22/2011 at 4:8:00 PM
Review Title: Dragon Fans

I use my fan almost every day. I absolutely love it!it's very durable and reasonably priced. Unfortunately, the storage bag wasn't so great. It broke right away so I haven't been using it. A sturdier bag would make it 100% 5-star material!
115 record(s) found.  Viewing 91 - 105.