Customer Reviews

125 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 106 - 120.
Round Chrome Sai

Product: Round Chrome Sai

Rated By: SNAKE on 12/9/2011 at 5:22:00 PM
Review Title: Fine Product.

I just got my sai and could not be happer. It's finish is excelent , well ballanced , and easy to work with.

5-Ring Three Sectional Staff

Product: 5-Ring Three Sectional Staff

Rated By: SNAKE on 12/9/2011 at 5:10:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product.

I just got this product, the finisf is smooth easy to work with. There are no rough edges, the five ring conections make it opperate easy . Great product , I could not be more pleased.

Otomix Wings Roll Down Pant

Product: Otomix Wings Roll Down Pant

Rated By: Karate Girl on 12/5/2011 at 3:53:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Pant!

These pants are very comfortable, and look great. They are a little more distressed than the picture, they are not solid black. They are true to size in the waist, but a little long in the legs.

ProForce® 12 oz. Extra Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 12 oz. Extra Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Shotokan Bad Boy on 10/10/2011 at 9:6:00 PM
Review Title: The Pro Force Line Of Karate Gi Is An Adequite Entry Level Gi

The pro force gi is generally well made but pales in comparison to the far Superior Tokaido gi. If you can afford it, Tokaido is the best karate gi you will ever own.

Swain Flexi-Roll Mats

Product: Swain Flexi-Roll Mats

Rated By: Wreaking Ball on 10/7/2011 at 2:18:00 AM
Review Title: Flexi-Roll Mats

I use the Flexi-Roll mats in my martial arts/ MMA training, and believe them to be the best mats one can buy for the money spent. They are very soft to land on when practicing throws and takedowns, but are still firm enoungh to keep proper footing on. The mats have a great textured surface that allows for moving about on your feet or shrimping out during ju-jitsu practice. They are very easy to keep clean, they can be swept or washed with no chance of damaging the mats. And the mats are easy to store or move as they roll up easliy. The only bad thing that I can say about them are that I don't believe they are the best mat out there, but there's no way you can beat the functionality that comes with the price.

ProForce® 10 oz. Hapkido Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 10 oz. Hapkido Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: Shihan on 10/5/2011 at 11:49:00 AM
Review Title: Great Uniform!

This a great heavy,professional uniform. It is great for any grappling art. It lasts as well as double weave judo gis, and is more comfortable. As the ranking dan in Yama Bushikai Kan and Black Dragon Triad I give this uniform my highest recommendation.

Hardwood Broadsword

Product: Hardwood Broadsword

Rated By: SNAKE on 9/12/2011 at 6:32:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product

I have this product and use it every day in my practice, this helps with feel for the real sword which I also own. I recomend this product for real practice. It develops feel and will help you master the real sword. A must buy for training.

Standard Broadsword

Product: Standard Broadsword

Rated By: SNAKE on 9/12/2011 at 6:24:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product

I have this sword and am very pleased, the craftmanship is perfect right down to the blood grooves. You can,t beat asian world products, customer service is easy and pleasent to deal with.

Pocket Knife - Black/Black

Product: Pocket Knife - Black/Black

Rated By: Don on 9/4/2011 at 11:23:00 AM
Review Title: I Would Buy It Over And Over

Dont judge the knive by the cover its great and beautiful the pricing is so good for this knife i've bought various products from this site and this is up ther in the ranks

Metal Dragon Fighting Fans

Product: Metal Dragon Fighting Fans

Rated By: MantisGirl on 8/22/2011 at 4:8:00 PM
Review Title: Dragon Fans

I use my fan almost every day. I absolutely love it!it's very durable and reasonably priced. Unfortunately, the storage bag wasn't so great. It broke right away so I haven't been using it. A sturdier bag would make it 100% 5-star material!

ProForce® Heavyweight Single Weave Judo Uniform - Natural

Product: ProForce® Heavyweight Single Weave Judo Uniform - Natural

Rated By: Littlejoey on 8/3/2011 at 10:4:00 PM
Review Title: Judo Gi

in general a sturdy gi to use however it tends to be a bit small for size as well as tight it is best to get the next size up however it is worth the price

3 Piece Black Dragon Sword Set

Product: 3 Piece Black Dragon Sword Set

Rated By: Knytehawk on 8/3/2011 at 11:7:00 AM
Review Title: Don't Judge This Sword By Pictures Alone

They were better then described and in excellent condition

Master Karate Todd's Workout

Product: Master Karate Todd's Workout

Rated By: Karate Mom on 7/31/2011 at 10:53:00 AM
Review Title: Every Kid Should Have This DVD!

Kids love this DVD! Great buy! Keeps them active! Looking forward to more MKT items!

Kung Fu Self Defense

Product: Kung Fu Self Defense

Rated By: Snake on 7/10/2011 at 3:54:00 PM
Review Title: Fantastic Training Dvd.

I am a martial artist myself. This product is very clear in it,s instruction, easy to follow. Covers many aspects of lot,s of styles. This is a must if you are looking for solid self defense.

ProForce® Velocity Punches - Black

Product: ProForce® Velocity Punches - Black

Rated By: Will - KaJuKenBo on 7/6/2011 at 11:36:00 AM
Review Title: Not A Gimmick - They Work!

I love these gloves. I don't have them; I have the standardly designed combat mittens. However, my friend purchased these a while back and I've gotten to use them on several occassions - and now I hate my mittens. These feel more practical to use than regular punches, it makes more sense to use these during martial arts sparring. I feel like I have more freedom of movement in them, and they seem to provide the same amount of protection as a regular punch design. The only thing is that your fingers may, individually, slip out of the fingers holds - as they would in the regular punch design, but because the finger holds are separated, rather than the traditional brass knuckle design, it could be hassle resetting your fingers into the holds during a match/session. Definitely not a deal breaker for me, I love them.
125 record(s) found.  Viewing 106 - 120.