Customer Reviews

123 result(s) found.

Sort By:
  
123 record(s) found.  Viewing 106 - 120.
Otomix Wings Roll Down Pant

Product: Otomix Wings Roll Down Pant

Rated By: Karate Girl on 12/5/2011 at 3:53:00 PM
Review Title: Awesome Pant!

These pants are very comfortable, and look great. They are a little more distressed than the picture, they are not solid black. They are true to size in the waist, but a little long in the legs.

ProForce® 12 oz. Extra Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 12 oz. Extra Heavyweight Uniform - White (Traditional Drawstring)

Rated By: Shotokan Bad Boy on 10/10/2011 at 9:6:00 PM
Review Title: The Pro Force Line Of Karate Gi Is An Adequite Entry Level Gi

The pro force gi is generally well made but pales in comparison to the far Superior Tokaido gi. If you can afford it, Tokaido is the best karate gi you will ever own.

Swain Flexi-Roll Mats

Product: Swain Flexi-Roll Mats

Rated By: Wreaking Ball on 10/7/2011 at 2:18:00 AM
Review Title: Flexi-Roll Mats

I use the Flexi-Roll mats in my martial arts/ MMA training, and believe them to be the best mats one can buy for the money spent. They are very soft to land on when practicing throws and takedowns, but are still firm enoungh to keep proper footing on. The mats have a great textured surface that allows for moving about on your feet or shrimping out during ju-jitsu practice. They are very easy to keep clean, they can be swept or washed with no chance of damaging the mats. And the mats are easy to store or move as they roll up easliy. The only bad thing that I can say about them are that I don't believe they are the best mat out there, but there's no way you can beat the functionality that comes with the price.

ProForce® 10 oz. Hapkido Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Product: ProForce® 10 oz. Hapkido Uniform - Black (Elastic Drawstring)

Rated By: Shihan on 10/5/2011 at 11:49:00 AM
Review Title: Great Uniform!

This a great heavy,professional uniform. It is great for any grappling art. It lasts as well as double weave judo gis, and is more comfortable. As the ranking dan in Yama Bushikai Kan and Black Dragon Triad I give this uniform my highest recommendation.

Hardwood Broadsword

Product: Hardwood Broadsword

Rated By: SNAKE on 9/12/2011 at 6:32:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product

I have this product and use it every day in my practice, this helps with feel for the real sword which I also own. I recomend this product for real practice. It develops feel and will help you master the real sword. A must buy for training.

Standard Broadsword

Product: Standard Broadsword

Rated By: SNAKE on 9/12/2011 at 6:24:00 PM
Review Title: Great Product

I have this sword and am very pleased, the craftmanship is perfect right down to the blood grooves. You can,t beat asian world products, customer service is easy and pleasent to deal with.

Pocket Knife - Black/Black

Product: Pocket Knife - Black/Black

Rated By: Don on 9/4/2011 at 11:23:00 AM
Review Title: I Would Buy It Over And Over

Dont judge the knive by the cover its great and beautiful the pricing is so good for this knife i've bought various products from this site and this is up ther in the ranks

Metal Dragon Fighting Fans

Product: Metal Dragon Fighting Fans

Rated By: MantisGirl on 8/22/2011 at 4:8:00 PM
Review Title: Dragon Fans

I use my fan almost every day. I absolutely love it!it's very durable and reasonably priced. Unfortunately, the storage bag wasn't so great. It broke right away so I haven't been using it. A sturdier bag would make it 100% 5-star material!

ProForce® Heavyweight Single Weave Judo Uniform - Natural

Product: ProForce® Heavyweight Single Weave Judo Uniform - Natural

Rated By: Littlejoey on 8/3/2011 at 10:4:00 PM
Review Title: Judo Gi

in general a sturdy gi to use however it tends to be a bit small for size as well as tight it is best to get the next size up however it is worth the price

3 Piece Black Dragon Sword Set

Product: 3 Piece Black Dragon Sword Set

Rated By: Knytehawk on 8/3/2011 at 11:7:00 AM
Review Title: Don't Judge This Sword By Pictures Alone

They were better then described and in excellent condition

Master Karate Todd's Workout

Product: Master Karate Todd's Workout

Rated By: Karate Mom on 7/31/2011 at 10:53:00 AM
Review Title: Every Kid Should Have This DVD!

Kids love this DVD! Great buy! Keeps them active! Looking forward to more MKT items!

Kung Fu Self Defense

Product: Kung Fu Self Defense

Rated By: Snake on 7/10/2011 at 3:54:00 PM
Review Title: Fantastic Training Dvd.

I am a martial artist myself. This product is very clear in it,s instruction, easy to follow. Covers many aspects of lot,s of styles. This is a must if you are looking for solid self defense.

ProForce® Velocity Punches - Black

Product: ProForce® Velocity Punches - Black

Rated By: Will - KaJuKenBo on 7/6/2011 at 11:36:00 AM
Review Title: Not A Gimmick - They Work!

I love these gloves. I don't have them; I have the standardly designed combat mittens. However, my friend purchased these a while back and I've gotten to use them on several occassions - and now I hate my mittens. These feel more practical to use than regular punches, it makes more sense to use these during martial arts sparring. I feel like I have more freedom of movement in them, and they seem to provide the same amount of protection as a regular punch design. The only thing is that your fingers may, individually, slip out of the fingers holds - as they would in the regular punch design, but because the finger holds are separated, rather than the traditional brass knuckle design, it could be hassle resetting your fingers into the holds during a match/session. Definitely not a deal breaker for me, I love them.

ProForce® Lightning Sparring Gloves / Punches - Red

Product: ProForce® Lightning Sparring Gloves / Punches - Red

Rated By: Will - KaJuKenBo on 7/6/2011 at 11:9:00 AM
Review Title: Level 1 Gauntlet

Oh, Red ProForce Lightnings, how famed you are throughout the land. This exact brand, model, and color SEEMS to be the standard... at every place I've been to, anyway. This glove is what many schools recommend and/or sell, and these punches will probably be the loaner gloves you'll use while "doing Karate at the 'Y.'" This glove seems to be everywhere - and for good reason, too - It's a DECENT GLOVE! They're easy to clean, they come in just about every color you can dip foam in, and they're relatively low-priced. I've used them, my six year old uses them - They're great. I actually prefer the firmness of these gloves to some of the more expensive punches out there. Although the Lightnings are very functional punches, there's no comparative bells and whistles to speak of, they're relatively unsexy, and the new guy probably has the same ones you do. -But who cares about that, right? They're cheap and THEY WORK.

Macho® Warrior Punch - Black

Product: Macho® Warrior Punch - Black

Rated By: Will - KaJuKenBo on 7/6/2011 at 10:29:00 AM
Review Title: Not What I Was Expecting, But Still A Pretty Good Glove.

These gloves are very cool looking. They're sleeker, I think. Although they're lighter, well-vented, and probably more aerodynamic than other brands and models, these gloves feel smaller and thinner than what I'm used to. I don't hate it, it just takes some getting used to. Also, the Macho Warriors did not have the firmness that the Proforce Lightning Punches do- which is what I was using before - and I actually wish they did. It seemed to be a bit more spongy with more give, right out of the box, than the Lightnings- not a deal breaker. This is still a great glove, none the less. -Of course, all these gripes of mine may just be what defines higher quality that a simpleton like myself wouldn't know anything about, but I like what I like. I am not disappointed by these gloves.
123 record(s) found.  Viewing 106 - 120.