Five-Pattern Hung Kuen

Write Your Own Review!
Five-Pattern Hung Kuen

By Leung Ting

This two-volume set will teach you the five animal forms of Shaolin Kung-Fu. Volume One covers Dragon, Snake, and Tiger. Volume Two includes Leopard and Crane.

146 pp.
Overall Product Rating: Not Yet Rated

There are 0 reviews written for the Five-Pattern Hung Kuen.  Write Your Own Review!